ACBL Hall of Fame Induction

Class of 2018

Open Award: Ralph Katz, Bobby Levin, Eric Rodwell
Blackwood Award: Bridge Base Online
von Zedtwitz Award: Mark Molson

Sidney H. Lazard Jr. Sportsmanship Award: Lew Stansby

Master of Ceremonies: David Berkowitz

5 p.m. Thursday, July 26, 2018
Cost is $50 for Patron Members; $75 for 2017 NABC Winners and $100 for all other guests. Please complete the following fields to confirm your attendance at the Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony using our safe and secure online process. Seating is limited. Reservations close July 15, 2018. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Tracey Yarbro at 662.253.3106

Step 1 of 3: Ticket Information