Bridge Club of Atlanta

4920 Roswell Rd

Suite 33

Atlanta, GA 30342

Contact via email: sam@sammarksbridge.com

Visit website

(678) 812-4324

Samuel Marks

We are the largest and friendliest club in Atlanta. Located between Buckhead and Sandy Springs, we are close to I-285. Open and Limited games are available Monday through Saturday at noon. We have a full teaching schedule taught by ABTA Master Teacher Sam Marks

Schedule

Day Time MP Limit Notes
Mon12:00 Noon0-300 MPs Stratified;
Mon12:00 NoonOpen Stratified;
Tue12:00 Noon0-300 MPs Stratified;
Tue12:00 NoonOpen Stratified;
Wed12:00 Noon0-300 MPs Stratified;
Wed12:00 NoonOpen Stratified;
Wed6:00 PM0-100 MPs
Thu12:00 Noon0-750 MPs Stratified;
Thu12:00 NoonOpen Stratified;
Fri11:30 AM0-750 MPs Stratified;
Fri11:30 AMOpen Stratified;
Sat12:00 Noon0-750 MPs Stratified;
Sat12:00 NoonOpen Stratified;
Sun1:30 PMOpen Stratified;

Notes

  • Atlanta Junior Bridge game also held 2nd Saturday of each month.

Upcoming Special Events

Date Description
Fri, Oct 19, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Fri, Oct 26, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Tue, Oct 30, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Oct 31, 2018Acbl-wide Instant Matchpoint Game #2 Wed Aft
Mon, Nov 5, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Nov 7, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Tue, Nov 20, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Thu, Dec 6, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Sat, Dec 8, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Mon, Dec 17, 2018Acbl-wide International Fund #3 Mon Aft
Tue, Dec 18, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Fri, Dec 21, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)