Hattiesburg DBC

315 Conti St

Hattiesburg, MS 39401

Contact via email: kirkpatrick1302@comcast.net

Visit website

(601) 408-1011

R Kirkpatrick

Club bio here

Schedule

Day Time MP Limit Notes
Wed12:30 PMOpen
Fri12:30 PMOpen

Upcoming Special Events

Date Description
Wed, Aug 29, 2018Stac 08/27/2018 To 09/02/2018 Wednesday Afternoon
Fri, Aug 31, 2018Stac 08/27/2018 To 09/02/2018 Friday Afternoon
Wed, Sep 12, 2018Unit Game (afternoon)
Fri, Sep 21, 2018Unit Game (afternoon)
Fri, Oct 5, 2018Unit Game (afternoon)
Wed, Oct 24, 2018Unit Game (afternoon)
Fri, Nov 2, 2018Unit Game (afternoon)
Wed, Nov 7, 2018Unit Game (afternoon)
Wed, Nov 14, 2018Unit Game (afternoon)
Fri, Nov 16, 2018Unit Game (afternoon)