Richland DBC

500 Amon Park Dr

Richland, WA 99352

Contact via email

(509) 946-1824

Tom Edwards

Club bio here

Schedule

Day Time MP Limit Notes
Mon5:30 PMOpen Stratified;
Fri12:30 PMOpenSemi-Monthly; Stratified;
Multiple Sites - Call First

Upcoming Special Events

Date Description
Thu, Jun 1, 2017Unit Championship Game (evening)
Thu, Jul 6, 2017Unit Championship Game (evening)
Thu, Aug 3, 2017Unit Championship Game (evening)
Wed, Aug 30, 2017American Empress Pairs (afternoon)
Thu, Sep 7, 2017Unit Championship Game (evening)
Wed, Sep 27, 2017American Empress Pairs (afternoon)
Thu, Oct 5, 2017Unit Championship Game (evening)
Thu, Nov 2, 2017Unit Championship Game (evening)
Thu, Dec 7, 2017Unit Championship Game (evening)
Sun, Dec 10, 2017Unit Championship Game (afternoon)
Thu, Jan 4, 2018Unit Championship Game (evening)