Tallahassee DBC

1400 N Monroe St

Tallahassee, FL 32303

Contact via email: flintross@comcast.net

Visit website

(850) 320-0754

Kenneth Harris

Club bio here

Schedule

Day Time MP Limit Notes
Mon1:30 PM0-199 MPs Stratified;
Mon6:30 PMOpen Stratified;
Tue9:30 AM0-49 MPs Stratified;
Tue1:30 PMOpen Stratified;
Wed1:00 PM0-299 MPs Stratified;
Wed6:30 PMOpen Stratified;
Thu6:30 PMOpen Stratified;
Fri1:00 PMOpen Stratified;
Sat1:00 PMOpenMonthly; Stratified;
Sun1:30 PMOpen Stratified;
Multiple Sites - Call First

Upcoming Special Events

Date Description
Mon, Oct 8, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Sun, Oct 14, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Oct 17, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Oct 17, 2018Iccg - Afternoon
Sun, Oct 28, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Tue, Oct 30, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Oct 31, 2018Acbl-wide Instant Matchpoint Game #2 Wed Aft
Mon, Nov 5, 2018Iccg - Afternoon
Mon, Nov 5, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Nov 7, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Mon, Nov 12, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Nov 21, 2018Iccg - Evening
Fri, Nov 23, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Sun, Dec 9, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Dec 12, 2018Unit 219 Championship (afternoon)
Mon, Dec 17, 2018Acbl-wide International Fund #3 Mon Aft
Thu, Dec 27, 2018Iccg - Evening
Fri, Dec 28, 2018Unit 219 Championship (morning)
Mon, Dec 31, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)