Pensacola DBC

1200 N 12th Ave

Pensacola, FL 32503

Contact via email: admin@pdbc.gccoxmail.com

Visit website

(850) 995-7125

V Sue Smith

A fun and friendly bridge club with open and limited games.

Schedule

Day Time MP Limit Notes
Mon12:30 PM0-299 MPs Stratified;
Mon12:30 PMOpen Stratified;
Mon6:00 PM0-20 MPs
Wed12:30 PMOpen Stratified;
Thu12:30 PMOpen Stratified;
Fri12:30 PM0-299 MPs Stratified;
Fri12:30 PMOpen Stratified;
Sat12:30 PMOpenMonthly; Stratified;
Sun1:00 PMOpen Stratified;

Upcoming Special Events

Date Description
Sat, Aug 18, 2018Dog Days Of Summer Unit Championship (afternoon)
Mon, Oct 8, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Sun, Oct 14, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Oct 17, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Fri, Oct 26, 2018Birthday & Recognition Unit Championship (afternoo
Sun, Oct 28, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Tue, Oct 30, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Mon, Nov 5, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Nov 7, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Mon, Nov 12, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Fri, Nov 23, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Sat, Dec 8, 2018Christmas Party Unit Championship (morning)
Sun, Dec 9, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)
Wed, Dec 12, 2018Unit 219 Championship (afternoon)
Fri, Dec 28, 2018Unit 219 Championship (morning)
Mon, Dec 31, 2018Unit Championship (afternoon)